Luzerne Bank Board of Directors

Joseph Kluger

Joseph E. Kluger, Esquire

Managing Principal of Hourigan, Kluger & Quinn P.C.
Director Since 2006
James Clemente

James Clemente, CPA

Director Since 2012
Patricia Castellano

Patricia Finan Castellano

Private Consultant
Director Since 2007
Richard Grafmyre

Richard A. Grafmyre, CFP®

President & CEO of Penns Woods Bancorp, Inc.
Director Since 2013
Gary Lamont

Gary F. Lamont

Owner of Management Consulting
Director Since 2011
Robert Lawrence

Robert G. Lawrence, CPA

Director Since 1998
John Nackley

John G. Nackley, Sr.

President and CEO of InterMetro Industries Corporation
Director Since 2007


Jill Schwartz

Jill F. Schwartz

Senior Partner of Wyoming Weavers & President of Fortune Fabrics
Director Since 2006
Angelo Terrano

Angelo C. Terrana, Jr., Esquire

Director Since 2007